knot bow 2017

2017

   
     
July 25 Tuesday Town of Wickford Concert 7:00-8:30
August 5 Saturday Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
August 6 Sunday

Mount Hope Farm Event 
Lobster Boil Summer Fundraiser
for info: 
http://www.mounthopefarm.org/blog/cool-jazz-sunday-august-6th-tickets-now-on-sale.html

August 16 Wednesday Town of Warwick Concert, Conimicut Point Park 6:30-8:00
August 23 Wednesday Garden City Concert (8 piece band) Cranston 6:30-8:30
August 26 Saturday Nautika, East Greenwich  9:00-12:30
September 2 Saturday Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
October 7 Saturday Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
November 4 Saturday Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
December 2 Saturday Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
December 31 Sunday New Year's Eve at Mystic Aquarium!