knot bow 2017

 2019
January 5                      
Saturday               
      Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
February 16 Saturday       Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
March 2
Saturday       Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
April 13 Saturday       Camille's on the Hill 9:00-12:00
May 11 Saturday       Camill'es on the Hill 9:00-12:00
June 7
Friday       Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
July 5 Friday       Narragansett Town Concert at the Gazebo 6:00-7:30                                                             H
July 13 Saturday       Camille's on the HIll, Providence 9:00-12:00
Aug 3 Saturday       Camille's on the Hill 9:00-12:00
Aug 4 Sunday       Mount Hope Farm Lobster Boil Fundraiser
September 13 Friday       Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
October 4 Friday       Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
November 2 Saturday       Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00
December 6 Friday       Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00