knot bow 2017

2020

January 4 Saturday - Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00

February 1 Saturday - Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00

March 7, Saturday - Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00

April 4, Saturday - Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00

May 2, Saturday - Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-2:00

June 5, Friday - Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00

July 17, Friday - Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00July 17, Friday,

August 2, Sunday - Cool Jazz/Pop/Dance at Mount Hope Farm, Bristol
Lobster boil event, call the farm for tickets

August 7, Friday - Narragansett Gazebo Concert 6:30?

August 8, Saturday - Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00

August 22, Saturday - Harrisville Concert at the Jesse Smith Library

September 11, Friday - Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00

October  3, Saturday - Camille's on the HIll, Providence 9:00-12:00

November 7, Saturday - Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00

December 5, Saturday - Camille's on the Hill, Providence 9:00-12:00